Writer of the Year 2023

Dear Readers,

The wait for the results is over. Here are the results of the ‘ISS Writer of the Year 2023’ title.

ISS writer of the year 2023! (And what a great surprise it is!)

1) Shhanky (3282) (Winner)

2) Harithadevi (2016)  (Runner Up)

3) Lovesexaddiction (1960)

4) Gauravsharma (1232)

5) Mandar (1230)

6) Kedar37000 (790)

7) Rjcorona (662)

8) Others (4646)

It’s a Dark Horse victory! The Writer of the Year 2023 is ‘Shhanky,’ whose name was not nominated but has emerged as a favourite. 26% of the readers specifically named him in the ‘Others’ option.

Shhanky rose as a favourite with his series, ‘Newlywed Indian Wife On Cruise.’ He captured the hearts of the readers with the story of Rahul and Anju’s cruise. But even as the readers followed his every story, he ended the series well and moved on to other stories like ‘Goan Honeymoon Turns Adventurous’ and ‘Exploring sluttiness in Friend’s hot wife.’

Congratulations once again and we look forward to many erotic stories from you in the future!

Thank you,

Team ISS